Watch PlayStation 5 Showcase LIVE on Wednesday, September 16

Start time, how to watch online and what to expect


via blog.playstation:
Before PlayStation 5 launches this holiday, we wanted to give you one more look at some of the great games coming to PS5 at launch (and beyond!).
Our next digital showcase will weigh in at around 40 minutes, and feature updates on the latest titles from Worldwide Studios and our world-class development partners.
Tune in live on Twitch or YouTube this Wednesday, September 16 at 1pm PDT / 9pm BST / 10pm CEST to see what’s next for PS5.

Sony may reveal the next-gen PlayStation’s price and release date, since Microsoft did it last week with its Xbox Series X and Series S.

PlayStation 5 “showcase” is coming Wednesday to reveal more of the next-gen console games, Sony said early Saturday. It’s likely that the company will also reveal the PS5’s price and release date, after its rival Microsoft did with the Xbox Series X and Xbox Series S last week.

The PS5 event will take place …
US
1 p.m. PT on Wednesday, Sept. 16
4 p.m. ET on Wednesday, Sept. 16
UK
9 p.m. BST on Wednesday, Sept. 16
Australia
6 a.m. AEST on Thursday, Sept. 17

Sony will be streaming the event live on its official site here, but you can expect Sony to also host that livestream on its YouTube channel and its Twitch channel.

 

6 Comments on “Watch PlayStation 5 Showcase LIVE on Wednesday, September 16”

  1. Hey there! I realize this is sort of off-topic however I needed
    to ask. Does operating a well-established blog like yours
    require a large amount of work? I’m brand new to writing
    a blog however I do write in my journal daily. I’d like to start a blog so I will be
    able to share my personal experience and feelings online.

    Please let me know if you have any kind of suggestions or tips for brand new aspiring bloggers.
    Appreciate it!

  2. Sweet blog! I found it while browsing on Yahoo News. Do you have any suggestions on how to get listed in Yahoo News?
    I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there!
    Thank you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *